After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!

Internet Download Manager (+Crack), Format Factory, Make MKV & HJSplit Free Download, get from here!

you find a broken link and want to get the files there, then please contact
me by comment..

Thank You :)

Narnia - enter The Gate (2006)

Preview and Information

Released: 2006
Genre: Christian metal, Progressive metal, Power metal
Length: 50:16
Label: Massacre Records (Europe)
Producer: Carl Johan Grimmark

01. Into this Game (4:36)
02. People of the Bloodred Cross (4:38)
03. Another World (6:05)
04. Show all the World (5:10)
05. Enter the Gate (4:36)
06. Take me Home (6:57)
07. This is my Life (4:18)
08. Aiming Higher (5:12)
09. The Man from Nazareth (8:40)