After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!

Internet Download Manager (+Crack), Format Factory, Make MKV & HJSplit Free Download, get from here!

you find a broken link and want to get the files there, then please contact
me by comment..

Thank You :)

Blackmore's Night - The Village Lanterne (2006)

Preview and Information

Released: 4 April 2006
Genre: Folk rock
Length: 60:52
Label: SPV
Steamhammer US
Producer: Pat Regan

01. 25 Years – 4:58
02. Village Lanterne – 5:14
03. I Guess It Doesn't Matter Anymore – 4:50 - a song about Resurrection Mary
04. The Messenger (Blackmore) – 2:55 (Instrumental)
05. World of Stone (Blackmore/Traditional, Night) – 4:26
06. Faerie Queen / Faerie Dance (Blackmore) – 4:57
07. St. Teresa (Joan Osborne, Eric Bazilian, Rob Hyman, Rick Chertoff) – 5:26
08. Village Dance (Blackmore) – 1:58 (Instrumental)
09. Mond Tanz (Blackmore) / "Child in Time" (Blackmore, Ian Gillan, Roger Glover, Jon Lord, Ian Paice) – 6:12
10. Streets of London (Ralph McTell) – 3:48
11. Just Call My Name (I'll Be There) – 4:49
12. Olde Mill Inn – 3:21
13. Windmills – 3:27
14. Street of Dreams (Blackmore, Joe Lynn Turner) – 4:31