After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!

Internet Download Manager (+Crack), Format Factory, Make MKV & HJSplit Free Download, get from here!

you find a broken link and want to get the files there, then please contact
me by comment..

Thank You :)

Blackmore's Night - Winter Carols (2006)

Preview and Information

Released: October 2006
Recorded: 2006
Genre: Folk rock, christmas music
Length: 42:38
Label: AFM Records (Germany)[1]
Locomotive Music (US)
Producer: Pat Regan

01. Hark the Herald Angels Sing / Come All Ye Faithful (traditional) – 3:50
02. I Saw Three Ships (trad.) – 2:40
03. Winter (Basse Dance) (Ritchie Blackmore) – 3:07
04. Ding Dong Merrily on High (trad.) – 3:16
05. Ma-O-Tzur (trad.) – 2:19
06. Good King Wenceslas (trad.) – 4:44
07. Lord of the Dance / Simple Gifts (Sydney Carter / Joseph Brackett) – 3:34
08. We Three Kings (trad.) – 4:48
09. Wish You Were Here (Leskelä Teijo) – 5:02 (re-recording of the song from Shadow of the Moon)
10. Emmanuel (trad.) – 3:32
11. Christmas Eve (Blackmore, Candice Night)– 4:20
12. We Wish You a Merry Christmas (trad.) – 1:21