After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


ONE OK ROCK - Niche Syndrome (2010)

Preview and Information

Album · 9 June, 2010 · 13 tracks

01. Introduction
02. Never Let This Go
03. Kanzen Kankaku Dreamer (完全感覚Dreamer)
04. Konzatsu Communication (混雑コミュニケーション)
05. Yes I Am
06. Shake It Down
07. Jibun ROCK (じぶんROCK)
08. Liar
09. Wherever You Are
10. Riot!!!
11. Adult Suit (アダルトスーツ)
12. Mikansei Koukyoukyoku (未完成交響曲)
13. Nobody's Home