After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


ONE OK ROCK - Zeitakubyou (2007)

Preview and Information

Album · 21 November, 2007 · 11 tracks

01. Naihi Shinsho (内秘心書)
02. Borderline
03. (you can do) everything
04. Yoru ni Shika Sakanai Mangetsu (夜にしか咲かない満月)
05. Yume Yume (努努-ゆめゆめ-)
06. Kagerou (カゲロウ)
07. Lujo
08. Kemuri (ケムリ)
09. Yokubou ni Michi ta Seinendan (欲望に満ちた青年団)
10. Etcetera (エトセトラ)
11. A new one for all, all for the new one