After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Aldious - Determination (2011)

Preview and Information
Release Dates: October 12th, 2011
Tracklist :
1. The Rising
2. Tear Off Your Chain
3. Future Never Dies
4. Spirit Of Steel
5. Scars
6. The Wind Blows
7. T.F.F.B.
8. No More Tears
9. Bash Out!
10. The Time Has Come
11. The Phoenix

MF (61,13 MB)