After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!

Internet Download Manager (+Crack), Format Factory, Make MKV & HJSplit Free Download, get from here!

you find a broken link and want to get the files there, then please contact
me by comment..

Thank You :)

Final Fantasy XIII Original Soundtrack Plus

Artist: 植松伸夫
Game origins: Final Fantasy XIII
Total Douration: 00h50m17s
Quality: 320 kbps

Tracklist :
1 PV Final Fantasy XIII 2007 JFS
2 PV Final Fantasy XIII 2006 E3
3 M1 No.2 title αVersion
4 M3 No.4 BossA αVersion
5 Unmei he no Hanmei Paramekia Totsunyuu Version
6 Hope
7 Sunleth Waterscape Overseas Version
8 Gapra Whitewood Instrumental
9 PRO Shukumei e no Aragai No Chorus Version
10 Cocoon de Chocobo English Version
11 Lightning NW Version
12 Shugeki2 Prototype
13 Sazh B+ Prototype
14 Last Battle Prototype+
15 Senkou Long Version
16 Sunleth Waterscape Instrumental



Final Fantasy XIII is an interesting game to say the least. As a fan of Final Fantasy since the old days the PSX Final Fantasy games, I was looking forward to FFXIII. Before I bought, I have heard many opinions on this controversial game. In fact, my own opinion that it was not clear until of my own play through FF13.