After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Secret Garden - Winter Poem (iTunes)

Preview and Information
Tracklist :
01 Make a Wish
02 Song for a New Beginning
03 The Dream (feat. Moya Brennan)
04 Frozen In Time
05 Anticipation
06 Fionnuala's Cookie Jar
07 Mary's Lament (feat. Fionnuala Gill)
08 Song At the End of the Day
09 Lament for a Frozen Flower
10 Powered By Nature (feat. Espen Grjotheim & Tracey Campbell)
11 Suite: Prelude, Intermezzo, Polka, Air, Interlude, Hymn


Pass : FM4U
(type it with your own!)