After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!

Internet Download Manager (+Crack), Format Factory, Make MKV & HJSplit Free Download, get from here!

you find a broken link and want to get the files there, then please contact
me by comment..

Thank You :)

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA

Composed by: Satoru Kosaki, Aki Hata, Travolta, OSTER project, kz
Release date: Jul 22, 2009
Duration: 02:35:49
Quality: 320kbps

Tracklist :
01. World is Mine
02. HireKuremono
03. Koi wa Sensu
04. Sono Ibyou Slow Motion
05. Melt
06. Far Away
07. Strobonights
08. Star Story
09. Last Night, Good Night
10. Packaged
11. Ame No Chi Sweet Drops
12. Miracle Paint
13. Fukigen Waltz
14. Marginal
15. Dreaming Leaf -yumemiru kotonoha-
16. Kyoua to Mouri to Mahou no Uta
17. Kyoua to Mouri to Mahou no Uta(Ren ver.)
18. Kyoua to Mouri to Mahou no Uta(Rin ver.)
19. Hato
20. moon
21. MikuMiku Kin no Gochuui
22. Inochi no Uta
23. Inochi no Uta(Ren ver.)
24. Inochi no Uta(Rin ver.)
25. The secret garden
26. Dear cocoa girls
27. Biroudo Arabesque
28. Love List Koushinchu
29. Sakura no Ame - standard edit -
30. Koi suru VOC@LOID
31. levan Polkka
32. Anata no Utahime
33. Electric Angel
34. Hatsune Miku no Shoushitsu
35. Kogane no Seiya Shoushitsu ni Kuchite
36. Miku Miku ni Shite Ageru [Shiteyanyo]
37. (EX1)Rin Rin Rintte Shitekurin
38. (EX2)Ikerenka
39. (EX3)Double Lariat
40. (EX4)Sennen no Dokusaouka
41. (EX5)Boukyaku Shinjuu
42. (EX6)Soar
43. (EX7)Saihate
45. (EX9)Yugure Nostalgic - remix -
46. (EX10)Love it -Radio Edit-
47. (EX11)Kikoete Imasu ka?
48. (EX12)Shooting Star Prologue (Short Edition)
49. (EX13)Oshiete!! Mahou no Lyric (Short Version)
50. (EX14)starise

part 1
part 2

part 1
part 2