After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Atelier Meruru Visual Art Book ~Die Musikkiste des atelier Drei~

Published by : Commercial, Retailer Bonus
Composed by : Kazuki Yanagawa, Daisuke Achiwa
Release Date : Jun 22, 2011
Release Type : Official Release
Release Price : Not for Sale
Media Format : CD

Tracklist :
01. 幕が上がるまで(PV·TVCM使用曲)
02. 麦畑
03. 決意
04. てんやわんや
05. 夜の帳
06. 街の痕
07. アールズ一周!
08. かえりみち
09. 燐光
10. 朝焼け
11. Nefertiti (Special Bonus Track - Ver.MMXI By Toshinori Hiramatsu)