After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!

Internet Download Manager (+Crack), Format Factory, Make MKV & HJSplit Free Download, get from here!

you find a broken link and want to get the files there, then please contact
me by comment..

Thank You :)

Final Fantasy XIV Field Tracks

Composed by: Nobuo Uematsu
Release date: Sep 29, 2010
Duration: 00:45:03
Quality: 256-320kbps

Tracklist :
01. Prelude - Remembrance 6:01
02. Navigator's Glory - The Theme of Limsa Lominsa 5:23
03. On Windy Meadows 5:25
04. Born of the Boughs - The Theme of Gridania 5:32
05. Emerald Labyrinth 4:37
06. The Twin Faces of Fate - The Theme of Ul'dah 6:33
07. Twilight over Thanalan 4:21
08. Aetherial Slumber 7:13