After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!

Internet Download Manager (+Crack), Format Factory, Make MKV & HJSplit Free Download, get from here!

you find a broken link and want to get the files there, then please contact
me by comment..

Thank You :)

Final Fantasy XIV Battle Tracks

Composed by: Nobuo Uematsu
Release date: Sep 29, 2010
Duration: 00:34:34
Quality: 320kbps

Tracklist :
01. Opening Theme 6:02
02. Beneath Bloodied Banners 5:32
03. Nail of the Heavens 3:10
04. In the Shadow of the Colossus 3:26
05. The Forest's Pulse 4:27
06. Bathed in Woodsin 3:01
07. Quicksand 4:41
08. Desert Moon Defied 3:19
09. Victory Fanfare (Full) 0:58