After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!

Internet Download Manager (+Crack), Format Factory, Make MKV & HJSplit Free Download, get from here!

you find a broken link and want to get the files there, then please contact
me by comment..

Thank You :)

2011 Seoul Tokyo Music Festival HD - 720p (111224)

Preview and Information
Performance List :
KARA - Step + Jumping
Dal★Shabet - Bling Bling
A-Pink - I Don’t know
Heo Young Saeng - Let It Go
Kim Kyu Jong - Yesterday
ZE:A - Intro + Heart For
TeenTop - No more perfume on you
Brown Eyed Girls - Intro + Sixth Sense
Infinite - Intro + Be Mine
Rainbow - To Me
MBLAQ - Intro + Mona Lisa
Bigbang (SeungRi) - Intro + VVIP
FT Island - Intro + Hello + Like Bird
2NE1 - Intro + I’m the best + Ugly

Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
Part 5
Part 6
Part 7
Part 8
Part 9
Part 10
Part 11
Part 12
Part 13
Part 14
Part 15
Part 16
Part 17