After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!

Internet Download Manager (+Crack), Format Factory, Make MKV & HJSplit Free Download, get from here!

you find a broken link and want to get the files there, then please contact
me by comment..

Thank You :)

Blind Guardian - Memories Of A Time To Come [Compilation] (2012)

Preview and Information
Blind Guardian - Memories Of A Time To Come [Compilation] (2012)
Release Date : January 20th, 2012
Genre : Power Metal
Country : Germany
Size : 190.58 MB
Format : Mp3
Quality : 256 Kbps

Tracklist :
1. Imaginations From The Other Side *
2. Nightfall *
3. Ride Into Obsession *
4. Somewhere Far Beyond *
5. Majesty *
6. Traveler In Time *
7. Follow The Blind *
8. The Last Candle *
9. Sacred Worlds
10. This Will Never End *
11. Valhalla **
12. Bright Eyes *
13. Mirror Mirror *
14. The Bard's Song (In The Forest) *
15. The Bard's Song (The Hobbit) **
16. And Then There Was Silence **

* Remixed 2011
** Re-recorded 2011