After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!

Internet Download Manager (+Crack), Format Factory, Make MKV & HJSplit Free Download, get from here!

you find a broken link and want to get the files there, then please contact
me by comment..

Thank You :)

Nuclear Blast All Stars - Out Of The Dark (2007)

Preview and Information
Nuclear Blast All Stars - Out Of The Dark
Band : Nuclear Blast All Star
Country : Alemania
Genre : Thrash/Black/Death Metal
Duration : 40 min. (CD 1) ; 46 min. (CD 2)
Format : Mp3
Size : 90, 8 MB (CD 1) ; 106 MB (CD2)
Quality : 320 kbps

Tracklist :
-- CD 1 --
1.- Dysfunctional Hours (feat. Anders Fridén)
2.- Schizo (feat. Peter Tägtgren)
3.- Devotion (feat. Jari Mäenpää)
4.- The Overshadowing (feat. Christian Älvestam)
5.- Paper Trail (feat. John Bush)
6.- The Dawn Of All (feat. Björn "Speed" Strid)
7.- Cold Is My Vengeance (feat. Maurizio Iacono)
8.- My Name Is Fate (feat. Mark Osegueda)
9.- The Gilded Dagger (feat. Richard Sjunnesson & Roland Johansson)
10.- Closer To The Edge (feat. Guillaume Bideau)
-- CD 2 --
1.- The Heretic Hammer - (Dimmu Borgir) (US Bonus "In Sorte Diaboli")
2.- Tyrants - (Immortal)
3.- As He Creates, So He Destroys - (Nile)
4.- Purge The World - (Exodus) (Japan Bonus "Shovel Headed Kill Machine")
5.- Ghost - (Anthrax)
6.- Future Breed Machine - (Meshuggah)
7.- Kingdome Of Heartache - (Chimaira) (Japan Bonus "Resurrection")
8.- Prisoner Of War - (All Shall Perish)
9.- All Is Not Forgotten - (Agnostic Front)
10.- Counterbalance - (Threat Signal)

CD 1
CD 2

Pass CD 1 : sword
Pass CD 2 : fantasy