After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!

Internet Download Manager (+Crack), Format Factory, Make MKV & HJSplit Free Download, get from here!

you find a broken link and want to get the files there, then please contact
me by comment..

Thank You :)

Arven - Music of Light (2011)

Preview and Information
Arven - Music of Light
Genre : Folk Metal Simphonic
Country : Alemania
Format : mp3 320kbps
Size : 119.81MB

Tracklist :
1 ) Music Of Light. (4:21)
2 ) On Flaming Wings. (4:50)
3 ) Raise Your Cups. (4:28)
4 ) My Dear Friend. (7:03)
5 ) World Of Hatred. (5:17)
6 ) Dark Red Desire. (4:12)
7 ) Midwinter Nights. (5:04)
8 ) Till Death Do Us Part. (5:50)
9 ) Ruined Castle. (4:05)
10) A Strangers Story. (6:31)