After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!

Internet Download Manager (+Crack), Format Factory, Make MKV & HJSplit Free Download, get from here!

you find a broken link and want to get the files there, then please contact
me by comment..

Thank You :)

Through Heaven and Hell Vol. 2 (Power Metal Compilation 2010)

Preview and Information
Through Heaven and Hell Vol. 2 (Power Metal Compilation 2010)
Band : V.A.
Genre : Symphonic/Power Metal
Duration : 100 min.
Format : Mp3
Size : 158 MB
Quality : 128 - 320 kbps

Tracklist :
1.- Marching Overture (Long Version) - (Krusader)
2.- Black and White - (Wildpath)
3.- Utopia - (Axxis)
4.- Cold Winter Nights - (Stratovarius)
5.- Find the Way to the Top - (Power Quest)
6.- Powerride - (Running Wild)
7.- The Dying Flame - (Altaria)
8.- Until Dawn - (Nightwish)
9.- Gates of Tomorrow - (Celesty)
10.- Good Nightmare - (Dream Evil)
11.- My Earthdream suite For Guitar And Orchestra - (Edenbridge)
12.- Heart of the Brave - (Freedom Call)
13.- Harvest Of Sorrow - (Blind Guardian)
14.- Forever Carry On - (ReinXeed)
15.- Chosen One - (Dreamtale)
16.- Blessed By The Dark - (Last Tribe)
17.- Beneath These Waves - (Demons & Wizards)
18.- Picturing the Past - (Sonata Arctica)
19.- Spill Blood On Fire (Japanese Lyrics Version) - (Heavenly)
20.- Blacksmith Of Thunder - (Iron Fire)
21.- The Day At The End Of The World - (Secret Sphere)
22.- Labyrinth Of Madness - (Rhapsody Of Fire)


Pass : viking