After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Troll Bends Fir - Brothers in Drinks (2011)

Preview and Information
Band : Troll Bends Fir
Country : Rusia
Genre : Folk Metal
Duration : 45 min.
Format : Mp3
Size : 106 MB
Quality : 320 kbps

Tracklist :
1.- Братья Во Хмелю
2.- Хмъёльнир
3.- Beer Mantra
4.- Жопотряс
5.- Октоберфест
6.- Камаринская
7.- Ave, Celia!
8.- Поймай Лосося!
9.- Кружечка Темного Эля
10.- Восстание Троллей
11.- Хумппа По Соседству (feat. Jonne Järvelä)