After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!

Internet Download Manager (+Crack), Format Factory, Make MKV & HJSplit Free Download, get from here!

you find a broken link and want to get the files there, then please contact
me by comment..

Thank You :)

Through Heaven and Hell (Power/Epic/Symphonic Metal Compilation 2010)

Preview and Information
Through Heaven and Hell (Power/Epic/Symphonic Metal Compilation 2010)
Band : V. A.
Genre : Power/Epic/Symphonic Metal
Duration : 112 min.
Format : Mp3
Size : 198 MB
Quality : 128 - 320 kbps

Tracklist :
1.- A Magic Tale Begins (Intro) - (P. Romero, P. James, R. King...)
2.- Celestial Dream - (Stratovarius)
3.- Warriors of Light - (Freedom Call)
4.- Canticle Of The Flesh - (Highlord)
5.- Evening Star - (Dragonforce)
6.- The Shade In The Shadow - (Helloween)
7.- The Unchosen One - (Dream Evil)
8.- Tale Untold - (Cain's Offering)
9.- Entwined - (Gwyllion)
10.- Straight Through The Mirror - (Blind Guardian)
11.- Through Elven Woods and Dwarven Mines - (Dragonland)
12.- Key to my Fate - (Edguy)
13.- The Divine Conspiracy - (Epica)
14.- The Wayfarer - (Nightwish)
15.- Wings of Light - (HolyHell)
16.- My Selene - (Sonata Arctica)
17.- The Face of Truth - (Heavenly)
18.- Between Two Worlds - (HammerFall)
19.- Defenders Of Gaia - (Rhapsody of Fire)
20.- The Hackneyed Dream - (Cardiant)
21.- Firestorm - (Sabaton)
22.- Across The Rainbow Bridge - (Ayreon)
23.- Dreamland (Outro) - (Savage Circus)


Pass : night