After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Bare Infinity - Alunan Gothic yang Melodius

Bare Infinity adalah sebuah band Greek-metal yang terbentuk di Athena, Yunani pada tahun 2003. Band ini telah mengalami beberapa perubahan formasi, terutama pada bagian vokal; Christiana yg merupakan vokalis asli (sekarang ia menjadi penyanyi utama Elysion) digantikan oleh Angel, pada tahun 2008 dan pemain keyboard Vincent Andelmoth digantikan oleh Constantine pada tahun 2010. Band ini merilis album pertama Always Forever di tahun 2009.

Sound dari Bare Infinity hampir mirip dengan Within Temptation, Nightwish atau Delain, karena mereka memang bermain di genre yang sama.

Line Up:
Angel – Vocals
Tomas – Guitar
Kostas – Keyboards
Sverd – Bass (Silent Rage, Outloud (Grc))
Jiggly (George Tzitzifas) – Drums (Contemplation (Guest)

Discography :

Always Forever [2009]
Track :
01. Initium
02. Lost Again
03. Bare Infinity
04. Always Forever Part I.
05. Escape
06. The Crying Shore
07. I Dream Of You
08. Serenity
09. This Silence
10. Always Forever Part II.
11. Here I Come
12. Thrill Neverending

Bare Infinity - Always Forever