After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!

Internet Download Manager (+Crack), Format Factory, Make MKV & HJSplit Free Download, get from here!

you find a broken link and want to get the files there, then please contact
me by comment..

Thank You :)

Eden's Curse

Saatnya membicarakan metal, kali ini sebuah band progressive metal bernama::

Eden's Curse

Eden's Curse logo

Official Site :
Country : United Kingdom
Genre(s) : Melodic/Power Metal
Eden's Curse

Line-up :

Michael Eden : Vocals
Thorsten Koehne : Guitars
Ferdy Doernberg : Keyboards
Paul Logue : Bass
Guitar : Pet


Eden's Curse - Eden's Curse

Release date : 2007-08-24
Label : AFM
Country : United Kingdom
Genre(s) : Melodic/Power Metal

1. Book of Life (Intro)
2. Judgement Day
3. Eyes of the World
4. Stronger than the Flame
5. The Voice Inside
6. After the Love is gone
7. Fly away
8. What are you waiting for
9. Eden's Curse
10. Don't bring me down
11. Heaven touch me
12. The Bruce (Intro)
13. Fallen King
14. We all die young

The Second Coming
Release date : 2008-10-24
Label : AFM
Country : United Kingdom
Genre(s) : Melodic/Power Metal
Running time : 55:53

1. Reign Of Terror (Intro) (1:22)
2. Masquerade Ball (3:56)
3. Angels & Demons (5:28)
4. Just Like Judas (4:42)
5. Sail On (5:25)
6. Lost In Wonderland (4:31)
7. West Wind Blows (4:48)
8. Signs Of Your Life (4:52)
9. Man Against The World (5:31)
10. Raven's Revenge (4:57)
11. Lost Soul, Games People Play (6:25)
12. Ride The Storm (3:56)

Trinity [2011]
Release date : 2011-03-18
Label : AFM Records
Country : United Kingdom
Genre(s) : Melodic/Power Metal

1. Trinitas Sanctus (Intro)
2. Trinity
3. Saints Of Tomorrow
4. No Holy Man (Feat. James LaBrie)
5. Guardian Angel
6. Can't Fool The Devil
7. Rivers Of Destiny
8. Dare To Be Different
9. Children Of The Tide
10. Black Widow (Feat. Andi Deris)
11. Jerusalem Sleeps
12. Rock ‘N' Roll Children (Dio Cover Version)