After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!

Internet Download Manager (+Crack), Format Factory, Make MKV & HJSplit Free Download, get from here!

you find a broken link and want to get the files there, then please contact
me by comment..

Thank You :)

AKB48 - UZA (2012)

Preview and Information

Single · 31 October, 2012 · 12 tracks

01. UZA
02. Tsugi no Season (次のSeason)
03. Kodoku na Hoshizora (孤独な星空)
04. Scrap & Build (スクラップ&ビルド)
05. Seigi no Mikata ja Nai Hero (正義の味方じゃないヒーロー)
06. Untitled (タイトル未定)
07. UZA off vocal ver.
08. Tsugi no Season off vocal ver.
09. Kodoku na Hoshizora off vocal ver.
10. Scrap & Build off vocal ver.
11. Seigi no Mikata ja Nai Hero off vocal ver.
12. Untitled off vocal ver.