After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Ikimono-gakari - My Song Your Song (2008)

Preview and Information

Album · 24 December, 2008 · 14 tracks

01. Planetarium (プラネタリウム)
02. Kimagure Romantic (気まぐれロマンティック)
03. Blue Bird (ブルーバード)
04. Spice Magic (スパイス・マジック)
05. Kageboushi (かげぼうし)
06. Kaeritaku Natta yo (帰りたくなったよ)
07. Message
08. Happy Smile Again
09. Kuchizuke (くちづけ)
10. Boku wa Koko ni Iru (僕はここにいる)
11. Pugiugi (プギウギ)
12. Maboroshi (幻)
13. Kokoro no Hana o Sakaseyou (心の花を咲かせよう)
14. Kaeritaku Natta yo (Acoustic Ver.) (帰りたくなったよ Acoustic Ver.)