After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Aqua Timez - Nanairo no Rakugaki (2006)

Preview and Information

Mini album · 5 April, 2006 · 8 tracks

01. Shabondama Days
02. Jitensha
03. Miseinen
04. Hitotsu Dake
05. Mr. Roadrunner
06. Yoru no Hate
07. words of silence
08. Shizuka na Koi no Monogatari