After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Girls' Generation - Girls' Generation Live Remastering Vol.7

Preview and Information

01 Taeyeon - 사랑한다는 흔한 말 (Studio D Version)
02 Taeyeon-Seohyun - Because You Loved Me (Studio Version)
03 Jessica-Tiffany - Genie In A Bottle (Studio Version)
04 Sunny-Yuri-HyoYeon - 시간이 흐른 뒤 (Studio Version)
05 Taeyeon-Kim Bum Soo - 남과 여 (Studio Version)
06 Jessica-Sunny-Seohyun - 오랫동안 (Studio Version)
07 Taeyeon-Kim Gun Moo - 아침풍경 (Good-Morning Version)
08 Jessica - Kiss Me (Studio Version)
09 Jessica-Tiffany-Sunny-수영 - Wannabe (Studio Version)
10 Jessica-수영 - I Promise (Studio Version)
11 Tiffany- Bleeding Love (Studio Version)
12 Jessica-Jonghyun - Sexy Love (Studio Version)
13 Taeyeon-준일 - Promise (Studio Live Version)
14 Taeyeon - 그대 돌아오면 (Jam 68 Version)
15 Taeyeon - L-O-V-E (Stage Live Version)
16 Jessica-Park Myeong Su- 냉면 (Stage Live Version)
17 Taeyeon-Sunny - 사랑인걸요 (친친 Live Version)