After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!

Internet Download Manager (+Crack), Format Factory, Make MKV & HJSplit Free Download, get from here!

you find a broken link and want to get the files there, then please contact
me by comment..

Thank You :)

Alex Skolnick Trio - Transformation (2004)

Preview and Information

Album · September 14, 2004 · 11 tracks

01. "Transformation" – 5:53
02. "Electric Eye" – 5:20 (Judas Priest cover)
03. "Fear Of Flying" – 5:10
04. "Money" – 5:13 (Pink Floyd cover)
05. "Both Feet In" – 5:28
06. "Scorch" (Featuring Charlie Hunter on 8-string guitar)[1] – 7:17
07. "Blackout" – 5:03 (Scorpions cover)
08. "IMV/The Trooper" – 5:18 (The Trooper is an Iron Maiden cover)
09. "No Fly Zone" – 4:27
10. "Don't Talk To Strangers" – 6:00 (Dio cover)
11. "Highway Star" – 6:30 (Deep Purple cover)