After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Vanir - Onwards Into Battle (2012)

Preview and Information

Band: Vanir
Album: Onwards Into Battle
Genre: Folk-Metal/Viking-Metal
Country: Roskilde, Denmark
Year: 2012
Quality : Mp3, CBR 320 kbps [Cd-Rip]
Label : Mighty Music

Tracklist :
1. Dark Clouds Gather
2. Onwards into Battle
3. Thyrfing
4. By the Hammer They Fall
5. Tveskægs Hævn
6. Brigands of Jomsborg
7. Æresdød
8. Vinlandsfærd
9. Warriors of Asgard
10. Hlidskjalf Gynger
11. Raise Your Horns
12. Fimbul
13. Sons of the North