After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Ikimono-gakari - Life Album (2008)

Preview and Information

Album · 13 February, 2008 · 13 tracks

01. Good Morning
02. Akaneiro no Yakusoku (茜色の約束)
03. Natsuzora Graffiti (夏空グラフィティ)
04. Seishun Line (青春ライン)
05. Miso Soup
06. Soprano (ソプラノ)
07. Hana wa Sakura Kimi wa Utsukushi (花は桜 君は美し)
08. Chikoku Shichau yo (ちこくしちゃうよ)
09. Kokoro Hitotsu Aru ga Mama (心一つあるがまま)
10. Nisemono (ニセモノ)
11. Tokyo Saru Monogatari (東京猿物語)
12. Tsuki to Atashi to Reizōko (月とあたしと冷蔵庫)
13. Akaneiro no Yakusoku (Acoustic Ver.) (茜色の約束 Acoustic Ver.)