After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Girls' Generation - Girls' Generation Live Remastering Vol.3

Preview and Information

01. Tae Yeon & Tiffany - A Moment Like This (Studio Version)
02. Tiffany - For You I Will (Back-Vocal Version)
03. Jessica & Tiffany - I Love Rock N Roll (Right Now Version)
04. Sunny - Sk8er Boi (Studio Version)
05. Jessica - Stupid Cupid (Studio Version)
06. Tiffany - We Belong Together (Back-Vocal Version)
07. Girls' Generation - Lucky (Winner Sosi Version)
08. Tae Yeon, Jessica, & Tiffany - Mirror Mirror (Back-Vocal Version)
09. Jessica & Tiffany - Can't fight the moonlight (Back-Vocal Version)
10. Girls' Generation - Upside Down (Back-Vocal Version)
11. Tiffany - All I Want for Christmas Is You (Studio Version)
12. Jessica - Don't Say You Love Me (Back-Vocal Vesion)
13. Tiffany & Seo Hyun - Sometimes (Back-Vocal Version)
14. Jessica - Hero (Vox40 Version)
15. Tiffany - Love Will Show You Everything (Hall Live Version)
16. Tae Yeon - Run To You (Studio Live Version)
17. Tae Yeon & Tiffany - Reflection (Wide Studio Version)
18. Tiffany - Stickwitu (Back-Vocal Version)
19. Tae Yeon & Tiffany - Because of You (Back-Vocal Version)
20. Jessica & Tiffany - I Love Rock N Roll (Studio Version)