After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Girls' Generation - Girls' Generation Live Remastering Vol.2

Preview and Information

01. Girls' Generation - I Love You (Back-Vocal Version)
02. Tae Yeon - Beautiful Goodbye (Studio Version)
03. Tiffany - My Prayer (Studio Version)
04. Sunny - Happy me (Studio Version)
05. Tae Yeon - Spring Flower (Studio Verson)
06. Tiffany - Like Yesterday (Studio Version)
07. Tae Yeon & Jessica - Sha Ra La (Back-Vocal Version)
08. Tae Yeon - If (Sukira Kiss The Radio 080221 Live Version)
09. Tiffany - Stickwitu (Jjin Jjan Dae Yo Studio Version)
10. Girls' Generation - I'm Your Girl (Valentine TV Live Version)
11. Jessica & Tiffany - Only One For Me (Back-Vocal Version)
12. Sunny & Sung Min (Super Junior) - Miracle (Duet Studio Version)
13. Tiffany & BoA - My Prayer (With BoA Studio Version)
14. Tae Yeon & JOO - Because Of A Man (Duet Studio version)
15. Tae Yeon & JOO - If (Duet TV Live Version)
16. Sunny & Soo Young - Happy Me (Duet Studio Version)
17. Girls' Generation - Kissing You (Kkap Live Mix)
18. Girls' Generation - S.E.S.Medley (I'm Your Girl, Dreams Come True, Sha Ra La, Running, I Love You