After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Alex Skolnick Trio - Goodbye to Romance: Standards for a New Generation (2002)

Preview and Information

Album · September 14, 2002 · 10 tracks

01. "Detroit Rock City" – 6:27 (Kiss cover)
02. "Dream On" – 5:23 (Aerosmith cover)
03. "No One Like You" – 7:37 (Scorpions cover)
04. "Goodbye to Romance" – 7:18 (Ozzy Osbourne cover)
05. "Still Loving You" – 9:11 (Scorpions cover)
06. "Skol Blues" – 8:25
07. "Pinball Wizard" – 7:47 (The Who cover)
08. "Ofri" – 6:46
09. "War Pigs" – 10:33 (Black Sabbath cover)
10. "No One Like You" (Live) - UK bonus track