After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!

Internet Download Manager (+Crack), Format Factory, Make MKV & HJSplit Free Download, get from here!

you find a broken link and want to get the files there, then please contact
me by comment..

Thank You :)

Aqua Timez - Sora Ippai ni Kanaderu Inori (2005)

Preview and Information

Mini album · 24 August, 2005 · 9 tracks

01. Kibou no Saku Oka Kara
02. Himawari
03. Toushindai no Love Song
04. Hitorigoto
05. Joushou Kiryuu
06. Isshou Seishun
07. Hajimari no Heya
08. blues on the run
09. Aoi Sora