After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Kazuyoshi Saito - 45 STONES (2011)

Preview and Information

Artist: Kazuyoshi Saito
Album: 45 STONES
Release Date: 2011.10.19
Size: 102Mb
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1kHz / Stereo

01 ウサギとカメ
02 桜ラプソディ
03 Would you join me?
04 猿の惑星
05 負け犬の詩
06 虹が消えるまで
07 オオカミ中年
08 ボクと彼女とロックンロール
09 雨宿り
10 おとな
11 ギター