After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!

Internet Download Manager (+Crack), Format Factory, Make MKV & HJSplit Free Download, get from here!

you find a broken link and want to get the files there, then please contact
me by comment..

Thank You :)

Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children Original Soundtrack (2006)

Preview and Information

Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children Original Soundtrack
Catalog: SQEX-10051/2
Composer(s): Nobuo Uematsu, Keiji Kawamori, Kenichiro Fukui, Tsuyoshi Sekito, Kyosuke Himuro (2-12)
Arranger(s): Kenichiro Fukui, Tsuyoshi Sekito, Keiji Kawamori, Shirō Hamaguchi, Kazuhiko Toyama  
Publisher: quare Enix
CD Info: 1:22:41
Length: 2 CD - 26 tracks
Release date: September 28, 2005

Disc One (39:13)
01. Opening
02. The Promised Land
03. Beyond The Wasteland
04. Sign
05. Tifa's Theme (Piano Version)
06. For the Reunion
07. Those Who Fight (Piano Version)
08. Water
09. Materia
10. Black Water
11. Aerith's Theme (Piano Version)
12. Battle in the Forgotten City
13. Violator
14. The Great Northern Cave (Advent Children Version)

Disc Two (43:37)
01. Divinity I
02. Those Who Fight (Advent Children Version)
03. Those Who Fight Further (Advent Children Version)
04. Divinity II
05. Encounter
06. The Chase of Highway
07. Savior
08. J-E-N-O-V-A (Advent Children Version)
09. Advent: One-Winged Angel
10. Cloud Smiles
11. End Credits


This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.