After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Girls' Generation - Girls' Generation Live Remastering Vol.9

Preview and Information

01 Tiffany-Yuri - Baby Baby [4men] (TV Live Version)
02 Taeyeon-Tiffany-Jessica-Seohyun - There You'll Be (Hall-Live Version)
03 Tiffany-Sunny - I Can't (못해) (Studio D Version)
04 Taeyeon+Lee Juk - A Goose's Dream (거위의 꿈) (Hall-Live Version)
05 Girls' Generation - Into The New World (다시 만난 세계) (1st Fan Meeting Piano Version)
06 Taeyeon+Jung Yong Hwa - My Life Would Suck Without You (On Air-Rehearsal Version)
07 Jessica-Sunny-Yuri-Yoona - Violet Fragrance (보라빛 향기) (Studio Version)
08 Tiffany-Seohyun-Yoona-Sooyoung-Hyoyeon - If U Seek Amy (TV Live Version)
09 Girls' Generation - Beautiful World (아름다운 세상) (TV Live Version)
10 Taeyeon-Jessica et al. - You Raise Me Up (TV Live Version)
11 Tiffany - By Myself (나 혼자서) (Vocal D Version)
12 Seohyun+Jung Yong Hwa - Run Devil Run+Love Light (사랑빛) (TV Live Version)
13 Girls' Generation+Kim Gun Mo - I Love You (사랑해) (TV Live Version)
14 Taeyeon - National Anthem (애국가) (Stadium Version)
15 Jessica-Tiffany-Seohyun - Bad Oppa (오빠나빠) (Madam B Hall-Live)
16 Tiffany-Yuri - Baby Baby [4men] (Remix Version)

*Bonus Track
17 Taeyeon+Psy - Beautiful Goodbye 2 (아름다운 이별2) (Studio Mix Version)
18 Tiffany - Stickwitu (Avant Mix)
19 Taeyeon+Kim Yeon Woo - Love, the Common Word (사랑한다는 흔한 말) (Chorus Mix)
20 Taeyeon+IU - In My Fading Memory (바래진 기억에) (Pan-Vocal Stereo Mix)

*Hidden Track
21 Jessica - Don't Say You Love Me (Studio Version1.1)
22 Taeyeon - Spring Flower (꽃피는 봄이오면) (Studio Version 1.1)
23 Taeyeon - Star (별) (Studio Version 1.1)