After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Nobue Uematsu - Distant Worlds music from FINAL FANTASY (2007)

Preview and Information

Distant Worlds: Music from Final Fantasy
Live album by Nobuo Uematsu
Released: December 4, 2007
Genre: Video game soundtrack
Length: 74:22
Label: AWR Records

1.     "Opening ~ Bombing Mission"     Final Fantasy VII     4:00
2.     "Liberi Fatali"     Final Fantasy VIII     3:13
3.     "Aerith's Theme"     Final Fantasy VII     5:46
4.     "Fisherman's Horizon"     Final Fantasy VIII     4:52
5.     "Don't Be Afraid"     Final Fantasy VIII     3:42
6.     "Memoro de la Ŝtono ~ Distant Worlds"     Final Fantasy XI     8:38
7.     "Medley 2002"     Final Fantasy I, II, III     8:02
8.     "Theme of Love"     Final Fantasy IV     5:20
9.     "Vamo' alla Flamenco"     Final Fantasy IX     4:12
10.     "Love Grows"     Final Fantasy VIII     5:07
11.     "Opera 'Maria & Draco'"     Final Fantasy VI     12:13
12.     "Swing de Chocobo"     Final Fantasy X     4:31
13.     "One-Winged Angel"     Final Fantasy VII     4:26