After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Girls' Generation - Girls' Generation Live Remastering Vol.5 (Taengoo Special)

Preview and Information

01. Tae Yeon - Pure (Studio Version)
02. Tae Yeon - Again Back To Me (Studio Version)
03. Tae Yeon - Milky Way (Studio Version)
04. Tae Yeon - We Could've Been Friends (Studio Live Edit Version)
05. Tae Yeon - Mom's Diary (Studio Version)
06. Tae Yeon - Julian (Short Version)
07. Tae Yeon - Hey Hey Hey (Studio Version)
08. Tae Yeon - My Man (Studio Edit Version)
09. Tae Yeon - A Greeting (Back-Vocal Version)
10. Tae Yeon - You Mean Everything to Me (Back-Vocal Version)
11. Tae Yeon - Sunflower (Studio Live Version)
12. Tae Yeon - Plucky Woman (Studio Version)
13. Tae Yeon - I Really Like You (Studio Version)
14. Tae Yeon & Jessica - I Want You And Resent You (FM Studio Version)
15. Tae Yeon & Kang Ta - 7989 (TV Live Version)
16. Tae Yeon & Epik High - Love Love Love (Astronica Live Extended Mix)
17. Tae Yeon & Park Hyo Shin - Sunflower (Duet TV Live Version)
18. Tae Yeon & Choi Jin Yi - Again Back To Me (Duet Studio Version)
19. Tae Yeon - Waiting (Studio Version 2.0)
20. Tae Yeon - I Really Like You (Just Me Just Me Version)

Download Girls' Generation Live Remastering Vol.1-10 here!