After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!

Internet Download Manager (+Crack), Format Factory, Make MKV & HJSplit Free Download, get from here!

you find a broken link and want to get the files there, then please contact
me by comment..

Thank You :)

Girls' Generation - Girls' Generation Live Remastering Vol.6

Preview and Information

01. Tae Yeon - I Have A Lover (Studio Version 1.1)
02. Tiffany - Confession (Back-Vocal Version)
03. Jessica - Like Yesterday (Studio Version)
04. Sunny, Soo Young, Seo Hyun - It Collects A Dream (Studio Version)
05. Tae Yeon - Can You Hear Me... (Chin Chin Live Version)
06. Sunny & Sung Min (Super Junior) - Losst In Your Eyes (Studio Version)
07. Jessica & Tiffany - Garden In The Air (Studio Version)
08. Girls' Generation - NO.1 (TV Live Version)
09. Girls' Generation - My Name (TV Live Version 1.1)
10. Sunny, Sung Min, BoA - Waiting... (Chorus Live Version)
11. Girls' Generation - Come On Over Baby (TV Live Version)
12. Girls' Generation - T.O.P (TV Live Version)
13. Jessica - Fly Me To The Moon (Chocolate 1)
14. Yuri, Soo Young, & Seo Hyun - Adult Ceremony (Chocolate 2)
15. Girls' Generation - My Lips... Warm Like Coffee (Chocolate 3)
16. Girls' Generation - Just A Feeling (Chocolate 4)
17. Girls' Generation - Tell Me (Studio Version 1.1)
18. Sunny, Yuri, & Seo Hyun - National Anthem (Stadium Version)
19. Tae Yeon & Kim Yuna - Can You Hear Me... (Duet Stereo Mix)
20. Jessica & Tiffany - Like Yesterday (JeTi Duet Version)