After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Alex Skolnick Trio - Veritas (2011)

Preview and Information

Album · March 29, 2011 · 11 tracks

1.     "Panna"       1:28
2.     "Bollywood Jam"       5:23
3.     "Song of the Open Road"       6:31
4.     "Veritas"       6:12
5.     "Fade To Black (Metallica cover)"       7:11
6.     "Alone In Brooklyn"       4:24
7.     "99/09"       4:34
8.     "Path Of Least Resistance"       9:09
9.     "Reflections"       5:10
10.     "The River Lethe"       4:56
11.     "Bollywood Jam - Club Remix Version"       5:42