After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Girls' Generation - Heart 2 Heart with Girls' Generation (2008)

Preview and Information

Release Date: March 17, 2008
Language: English
Genre: Various
Artist: Various

01 Taeyeon - Brave (Jennifer Lopez)
02 Seohyun - Because Of You (Kelly Clarkson)
03 Taeyeon - Hurt (Christina Aguilera)
04 Tiffany - If I Ain’t Got You (Alicia Keys)
05 Yoona - Like I Love You (Justin Timberlake)
06 Sunny - Girlfriend (Avril Lavigne)
07 Sooyoung - Whenever, Wherever (Shakira)
08 Hyoyeon - Like A Boy (Ciara)
09 Hyoyeon - Hit’em Up Style (Oops!) (Blu Cantrell)

01 Seohyun - Sometimes (Britney Spears)
02 Yuri - When You Told Me You Loved Me (Jessica Simpson)
03 Jessica - Only Hope (Mandy Moore)
04 Sooyoung - Be Be Your Love (Rachael Yamagata)
05 Yuri - Don’t Think I’m Not (Kandi)
06 Tiffany - Don’t Wanna Try (Frankie J)
07 Jessica - I’m Kissing You (Des`Ree)
08 Yoona - The Color Of Love (Boyz II Men)
09 Sunny - Breathe Again (Toni Braxton)